12/5/2013 - E-Waste, Tire, Paper and Hazardous Waste Collection Schedules

The 2014 Computer/Electronics Recycling, Tire Recycling and Paper Shredding program dates and locations are as follows: 
 
Bergen Community College, 400 Paramus Road, Paramus
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014 

Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation, 200 Campgaw Road, Mahwah
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014

The hours for the Computer/Electronics Recycling, Tire Recycling and Paper Shredding Events are 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM, rain or shine.
_____________________________________
The 2014 household hazardous waste collection program dates and locations are as follows: 
 
Bergen County Utilities Authority, Foot of Empire Blvd., Moonachie
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014 
 
Bergen Community College, 400 Paramus Road, Paramus 
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014 
 
Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation, 200 Campgaw Road, Mahwah
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014 

The hours for the Household hazardous waste collection events are 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM rain or shine. 
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me or Richard Baroch (201-807-8696 or rbaroch@bcua.org) directly. 

Please click here for the 2014 Household Hazardous Waste Collection Flyer.

Please visit http://www.bcua.org/ for more information.