9/17/2009 - Health Dept: Important information about Lead Poisoning

City of Hackensack
Health Department

For important information about Lead Poisoning, please visit: http://www.state.nj.us/publicadvocate/public/issues/lead_main.html

Below is a list of Lead Poisoning contacts throughout the state:

Model City Coordinator Contacts

Updated 9/15/09

City of Camden

Iraida Afanador - (856) 757-7349 - irafanad@ci.camden.nj.us

 

City of East Orange

Rochelle Williams-Evans - (973) 266-5480 - RochelleE@ci.east-orange.nj.us

 

City of Elizabeth

Susan Ucci - (908) 352-8450 - succi@elizabethnj.org

 

Township of Irvington

Sandra Harris - (973) 399-6647 - Plasmodium99@yahoo.com

 

City of Hackensack

John Christ - (201) 646-3967 - jchrist@hackensack.org

 

City of Newark

Peter Dillon - (973) 733-3719 - dillonp@ci.newark.nj.us

Shonda Bryant - (973) 733-7547 - bryants@ci.newark.nj.us

 

City of Paterson

Trevor Weigle – 973-321-1277 - tweigle@patcity.com

Tina Carpenter - (973) 321-1277 x 2785 - carpentersantina@yahoo.com

 

City of Long Branch

David Roach - (732) 571-5665 - droach@ci.long-branch.nj.us

Mike Kowal - mkowal@ci.long-branch.nj.us

 

City of Asbury Park

Hazel Samuels - (732) 502-4579 - hazelsamuels@yahoo.com

 

City of Vineland

George Sartorio - (856) 794-4000 , (x-4116) - gsartorio@vinelandcity.org

 

City of Englewood

Nelson Xavier Cruz - (201) 871-6501 - ncruz@cityofenglewood.org

 

Town of Morristown

Darlene O’Connell - (973) 292-6707 - D-Oconnell@townofmorristown.org

 

Township of Bloomfield

Mike Fitzpatrick - (973) 680-4026 - mfitzpatrick@bloomfieldtwpnj.com