3/12/2016 - 2016 Electronics, Tire, Shredding and Household Hazardous Waste Collection

The 2016 Computer/Electronics Recycling, Tire Recycling and Paper Shredding program dates and locations are as follows:

Bergen Community College, 400 Paramus Road, Paramus
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation, 200 Campgaw Road, Mahwah
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016

The hours for the Computer/Electronics Recycling, Tire Recycling and Paper Shredding Events are 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM, rain or shine.
_________________________________

The 2016 Household Hazardous Waste collection program dates and locations are as follows:

Bergen County Utilities Authority, Foot of Empire Blvd., Moonachie
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Bergen Community College, 400 Paramus Road, Paramus
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016

Bergen County Campgaw Mountain Reservation, 200 Campgaw Road, Mahwah
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016

The hours for the Household hazardous waste collection events are 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM rain or shine.

If you have any questions you may contact Mark Vangieri 201 807-5823 mvangieri@bcua.org or Richard Baroch 201-807-8696 or rbaroch@bcua.org directly.