Planning Board 

** The files contained on this page are a COURTESY copy only and may not be a complete file.

** The OFFICIAL file can be viewed at 116 Holt Street, Building Housing Land Use between the hours of 8:30 am  and 4:30 pm by appointment, by contacting the board secretaryVia bmclaughlin@hackensack.org or calling 201-646-3920 x 2020 

Planning Board Ordinance

2021 Meeting Dates All Meetings Begin at 7:00 PM, 2nd Wednesday of Month (typically)

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

_________________________

Agenda, Decisions & Minutes 

Listing files in 'Planning Board'